2022 ASCO Annual Meeting

2022 ASCO Annual Meeting

2022 ASCO Annual Meeting Highlights: Applications In Community Oncology
A 3-hour interactive program intentionally created for Community Oncology which focuses on the clinical application of newly published studies. Consistent with our mission to provide value to independent community oncology practices, Cornerstone Speciality Network offers this innovative and interactive forum that bridges the gap between academic conference data, and how it is applied to community oncology practice.

July 14, 2022

7:00 PM/ET (6:00PM CT/5:00PM MT/4:00PM PT)  –  10:00 PM/ET (9PM CT/8PM MT/7PM PT)

Program Chairs

Mayo Clinic and Bolt Biotherapeutics San Francisco, CA
World-renowned American Translational Researcher and Cancer Specialist

Highlands Oncology Group Fayetteville, AR Board certified in Internal Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology

Ironwood Cancer and Research Centers, Phoenix, AZ
Board certified in Internal Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology

Program Sponsors

Program Overview

  • Key Study Review from ASCO
  • Key Clinical Question / Study Summary / Impact to Community Oncology / Q&A
  • Community Oncology Case Studies and Audience Response Session*
  • Panel Discussion: Personalized Cancer Care through Molecular Profiling

This program is not CME accredited

* In addition to the Program’s educational offerings, a separate portion involves market research sessions for which a fair market value honorarium will be offered to eligible registrants who choose to participate. Additional details are listed on the registration page and dependent on registrant’s designation.