2021 ASCO Annual Meeting Highlights: Applications in Community Oncology

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter

2021 ASCO Annual Meeting Highlights: Applications in Community Oncology
A 2.75 hour interactive program intentionally created for Community Oncology which focuses on the clinical application of newly published studies. Consistent with our mission to provide value to independent community oncology practices, Cornerstone Specialty Network offers this innovative and interactive forum that bridges the gap between academic conference data, and how it is applied to community oncology practice.

Thursday, July 15, 2021
7:30 PM ET (6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT) to 10:15 PM ET (9:15 PM CT / 8:15 PM MT / 7:15 PM PT)

FULL AGENDA PDF

Read the Latest Updates

Breast Cancer Symposium: May 2021

Program Overview: Over 75 Oncology HCPs joined Cornerstone for a virtual Breast Cancer Symposium on May 15, 2021.  The program was chaired by Dr. Edith A.